Kevin Sonney
Follow

Just finished mastering the next episode of Productivity Alchemy featuring my interview with @advitwit@twitter.com - A whole lot of good stuff in this episode! Get it May 17 at 1pm ET/10am PT/5pm UTC! productivityalchemy.com

@ksonney I recently started listening to the series and have been enjoying it a lot. It has inspired me to try a new daily layout to help me cope with task overwhelm.

@Elizabeth_Fitz Glad to hear it! If you ever have questions, just ask!

Sign in to participate in the conversation
RedWombat.social

RedWombat.social is a Mastodon Instance for use by Kevin Sonney, Ursula Vernon, and their friends and family.

Accounts are by invitation only, although we connect and share with the rest of the Mastodon Universe.